Real Reviews, By Real People

We take pride in our patient experiences. We come into our clinic each day with one mission to make sure each patient leaves with a smile on their face. We’ve maintained the best ratings for a dental office in Boston! We are honored to serve and deliver the best quality of service to every patient that walks through our doors. Thank you for visiting us here and in our office. We will continue doing our best keep your smiles wide.

5 Stars - Over 200 Google Reviews

Are you ready to see the best dentist office in town?

Book Your Appointment today!

Name *
Name
Phone Number *
Phone Number

What Our Patients Say About Us

Melissa Castillo
5 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly and so welcoming. They do an amazing job, I highly recommend them!
Becky Scott
12 weeks ago
These folks made an AWESOME first impression!! I was desperate, in pain and contacted these folks for help as my regular dentist was closed for the week. They took care of me immediately - I mean IMMEDIATELY!!! Office is very nice and the entire staff made me feel welcomed. I am incredibly grateful!!!!!! Highly recommend! Thank you all!
When I first entered the office I was immediately greeted and helped by the staff. There's a warm and inviting presence and you can tell that the place is well kept. They saw me quickly and I feel secured in my decision to become a patient of their office.
Ahmed Alawadhi
18 weeks ago
What a great dental! I've been their patient for more than a year, and I have to say that I recommend everyone to go there! The whole staff is very professional and friendly, you definitely wouldn't regret it.
Jared Thomas
19 weeks ago
The best dental experience I've ever had personally! Dr. Bender is amazing and his staff are just as wonderful they make you feel very welcomed and are super friendly. I used to be afraid of going to the dentist but that's no longer the case. My experiences were Completely pain free. Dr. Bender is the only person I'll let touch my teeth if I could give him and his staff a 10 star rating I would. I highly recommend going to see him if you need a excellent dentist.
Nada Ibrahim
25 weeks ago
very good experience, they treated me very good. I am happy with the work i got today. They have great costumer service, their very kind and patient. A place i would recommend for many people.
tarek aldawalibi
26 weeks ago
A place were you can be safe.
Rudy Joly
26 weeks ago
I have not been to this location yet but this is a personal recommendation to one of the dentists Dr. Al-Bender. The service and care I received from him and his staff over the last two years were impeccable and I have no doubt that similar high standards are held in the practice. I highly recommend the knowledge, the staff and the service.
I loved my expierence there. We have a good treatment plan, and the place is very nice. The doctors their are very helpful.
Pan Zoid
26 weeks ago
I really love going to the American dental. You get to exprience how doctors work really hard. When you grow up you will say "Look at my teeth they are so clear and white"