What Are Patients Saying About Us

We are very glad to be rated by hundreds of our lovely patients and visitors. These best ratings with five stars on google, made us very honored to serve and deliver the best quality of service to all patients. Thank you for visiting us here and at our office. We will always do our best to keep our visitor's smile wide.

5 Stars - Over 200 Google Reviews

Melissa Castillo
5 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly and so welcoming. They do an amazing job, I highly recommend them!
Natalie Cardinale
11 weeks ago
Awesome people work here! My 5 year old had a baby tooth that was coming out wrong and a jagged edge was tearing up her lip. She could hardly eat or talk for 3 days because it was causing such pain. The doctor sent us downstairs to this office and they were amazing! They took us immediately. They showed extreme patience in calming a very scared 5 year old and waited until she was comfortable before starting anything. They talked to her and explained everything to her until she agreed to let them take it out. They let her hold a mirror and see herself and they let her handle all of the tools (except for the Novocain of course) and knew just how to speak to her. They extracted her baby tooth with no trouble at all. She didn't even know it was gone. I am so relieved!! And so isn't my daughter!
Becky Scott
12 weeks ago
These folks made an AWESOME first impression!! I was desperate, in pain and contacted these folks for help as my regular dentist was closed for the week. They took care of me immediately - I mean IMMEDIATELY!!! Office is very nice and the entire staff made me feel welcomed. I am incredibly grateful!!!!!! Highly recommend! Thank you all!
When I first entered the office I was immediately greeted and helped by the staff. There's a warm and inviting presence and you can tell that the place is well kept. They saw me quickly and I feel secured in my decision to become a patient of their office.
Ahmed Alawadhi
18 weeks ago
What a great dental! I've been their patient for more than a year, and I have to say that I recommend everyone to go there! The whole staff is very professional and friendly, you definitely wouldn't regret it.
Jared Thomas
19 weeks ago
The best dental experience I've ever had personally! Dr. Bender is amazing and his staff are just as wonderful they make you feel very welcomed and are super friendly. I used to be afraid of going to the dentist but that's no longer the case. My experiences were Completely pain free. Dr. Bender is the only person I'll let touch my teeth if I could give him and his staff a 10 star rating I would. I highly recommend going to see him if you need a excellent dentist.
Nada Ibrahim
25 weeks ago
very good experience, they treated me very good. I am happy with the work i got today. They have great costumer service, their very kind and patient. A place i would recommend for many people.
tarek aldawalibi
26 weeks ago
A place were you can be safe.
Rudy Joly
26 weeks ago
I have not been to this location yet but this is a personal recommendation to one of the dentists Dr. Al-Bender. The service and care I received from him and his staff over the last two years were impeccable and I have no doubt that similar high standards are held in the practice. I highly recommend the knowledge, the staff and the service.
I loved my expierence there. We have a good treatment plan, and the place is very nice. The doctors their are very helpful.
Pan Zoid
26 weeks ago
I really love going to the American dental. You get to exprience how doctors work really hard. When you grow up you will say "Look at my teeth they are so clear and white"